top of page

The Kasinskas Family

I have lived in Wisconsin now for a little over two years. While I've definitely made some amazing friends, it's taken time. We love our town, but it has been harder building friendships in a community where so many folks have grown up together their entire lives. Why am I telling you this? Well, about 8 months ago one of my best friends, Jess, moved to California. I told my husband at the time I was so sad because I felt like I was finally starting to have a deep relationship with someone. Then, the neatest thing happened. God brought Jess Kasinskas (another Jess) to this area and to our church. We hit it off almost instantly. I'm so thankful for her friendship and that I was able to take photos of her family. I love all the laughter and joy this family has :-)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page